Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1482 in total
Sort By:
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

worth it

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
More then happy to buy and own v2,good to drive in rush area dashing almost every thing in which need in good car more then all 3 years or 60000 km parts watrenty,but this not for typical Pakistanis it's for special and adventures people's.ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooddddddddddd gggggggggggggggggggggoooooooooooodddddddddddddgooooooooodddddddgooooooooooooooooo9oooooooooooooood
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

very beautiful car

2017 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2017

Familiarity:
vvvip

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Cultus is Awesome

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Style, interior, pick, smoothness and finishing is very nice. I owned toyota corolla 2008 before this, but I am surprized that new suzuki cultus VXL almost felt like driving a comfortable smooth sedan. Even at speed of 170 km per hour, its handling is very good. I would recomend this car. Thumbs up
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Bolan User Review

Bolan in mezan

2016 Suzuki Bolan

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good up to some extent ..
Interior is normal.
Very good in fuel consumption .
Handling etc in normal .
Finally would like to say that those who looking for low fuel consumption then must buy ............
Try to drive in petrol only will be much better .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Civic after 7th Gen Civic

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It may not be that sporty over the top styled 10 gen civic but it is a pretty decent design a simple one and a classy one!

Interior is more spacious thn the 10th Gen Civic, drivers knee has no issue in this one... and rear seat space is a bit wider thn the 10th Gen Civic

Feature wise its equivalent to 10th Gen Civic but obviously the new variants as a plus features

Fuel mileage is good

Ride quality of 9th Gen and 10th Gen civic is 95% same

10th Gen civic user wud face knocking and missing issue after 35000... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0 User Review

Excellent Car

2014 Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0

Posted by Faisal on Sep 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is this car is good but not much arrow dynamic. but its good to have factory fitted fog lamps in front bumper. one more thing which impresses me that this car gets parked easily anywhere.
Interior of this car is awesome. It got traction control and echo idling and more over it got climate control Ac in it which doesn't come in any car of this price range. Sofa seats makes you feel like your sitting in your drawing room and i mean it due to lot of space in the car.
Fuel economy of this car is not much impressive then i though... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara a true value for money

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior. Very sporty and muscular.
Interior: I personally feel the spacious interior of the Vitara redefines Compact SUV comfort and driving intelligence, with a high level of finish throughout. Has got an excellent all round view and a high driving position
Performance: It is extremely responsive car just need to floor the gas pedal. In Sports mode the car is very agile and with plenty of oomph.....Pedal shifters are a joy to use. The engine is "Very Capable".
AllGrip (4WD)
The all new Vitara comes with ALLGRIP, Suzuki’s fully... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

An Excellent Car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the light of best experience of XPV. No doubt, it is an excellent car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

The best car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. I Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the best experience of XPV.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

Nice

2016 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car this is nice car black collor very perfect enjin and this very conftabel i like it. So i want this car here is very fase drivng this full atuo and sun rof i dont konw what i am telling you but like it and very nice this car i want this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda N Wgn G Turbo  User Review

Its a Really good car

2015 Honda N Wgn G Turbo

Posted by Hassan Khan on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the outer look of the the car is really stylish as compared with other 660cc hatch backs . especially the tail lights . Although the interior of the car is not that stylish as compared with all other models of Honda cars. Even then the interior is wide. the fuel economy is really good although the price ,Ok compared with other 660cc , But the performance of this car is really good as its turbo.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Mehran is A Comfortable Rikshaw

2017 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Hafiz Ahsan on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye......bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating